Golden State CBD

3.3 by 4 Reviews


Today: 9:00am - 9:00pm

Open Now

18+ 21+

ATTENTION MEMBERS: New patients must have the following available when arriving to the Dispensary: Your original full page Doctor's recommendation: Stamped & signed, with your California Drivers License or CA ID Card. For passports and out of state ID's, please bring proof of residency in California since this is a California program. Proof of residency consists of a utility, phone, cable bill, etc in your name. We are in full compliance to The Compassionate Act of 1996, Heath / Safety code sections 11362.5, 11362.7, and 11362.775 et seq. **HAPPY HOUR** MON, WED, AND FRI. 4:20PM TO 6:20PM** - 5G 1/8TH ON ALL TOP SHELF - $5 OFF EDIBLES $15+ (MAX 2) -$5 OFF SHATTER/CARTRIDGES (MAX 2) - FREE 1/2G CRUMBLE WITH FULL GRAM CRUMBLE DONATION.
**HAPPY HOUR** MON, WED, AND FRI. 4:20PM TO 6:20PM** - 5G 1/8TH ON ALL TOP SHELF - $5 OFF EDIBLES $15+ - $5 off any FULL gram wax or crumble purchase. -$5 off any Full gram Cartridge.
First Time Patients - Free Gift and Clipper Lighter (with min donation-$15) Refer a friend, receive a free gift. Must be present with referral. New patients must have the following: Complete Original Doctor's recommendation & CA State Identification.

We on the map - Get Directions

Working Hours

Mon 9:00am - 9:00pm
Tue 9:00am - 9:00pm
Wed 9:00am - 9:00pm
Thu 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sun 9:00am - 9:00pm
Get cannabis card online

Please Sign In or Create account to leave review.

Becoming a Member of Golden State CBD

In order to purchase cannabis from a dispensary, they need you to share your information and sign their legal agreement. This can be done when you get there, but it takes time.

Doing it now is fast and easy!

You Agree to Share Your...

  • Name
  • Address
  • Phone number
  • Email
  • Doctor’s name & license
  • Copy of your ID
  • Medical recommendation